Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja, Valmentaja Paldán Tarmo tarmo.paldan@gmail.com 040 2206411
Joukkueenjohtaja Soinu Peter peter.soinu@live.com 044-5215845
Rahastonhoitaja Haapala Jarno jarno.m.haapala@gmail.com 0503663403
Valmentaja, Huoltaja Laakso Petri petri.laakso@sposti.net 0405162867
Valmentaja Savikko Peetu peetu.savikko@hotmail.com
Valmentaja Stenholm Toni toni_stenholm@hotmail.com 0445319931
Valmentaja Vataja Tero tero.vataja@gmail.com 045 78757830
Huoltaja Laakso Sari sari.laakso@sposti.net 0456310287
Huoltaja Savikko Eki eki@ebaana.net 0505969259
Huoltaja Savikko Satu satuisas@gmail.com
Varustevastaava Välikangas Saija saija.valikangas@sskky.fi
Kioskivastaava Kaunonen Inga inga.kaunonen@gmail.com 0505938452
Kioskivastaava Ruponen Hannele hannele.ruponen@gmail.com 0505180896
P07-08
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat