Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppi Henna henna.kauppi@live.com 0405851809
Joukkueenjohtaja, Rahastonhoitaja Rehmonen Mari mari.rehmonen@outlook.com 0407429056
Valmentaja Elovaara Jani j_elovaara@hotmail.com 0405513562
Valmentaja Lintuaho Petri petri.lintuaho@hotmail.com 050-5624097
Valmentaja Rahko Ville ville.rahko9@gmail.com
Valmentaja Rinta-Paavola Jyrki jyrki.rintapaavola@gmail.com
Huoltaja Vainonen Mira mira.vainonen@gmail.com
C tytöt
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat