Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Kaunisvaara Merja @: stenholm.merja@gmail.com
tel:044 5436392
B tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppi Henna @: henna.kauppi@live.com
tel:0405851809
B tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Mari @: mari.rehmonen@outlook.com
tel:0407429056
C tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Lang Seija @: seijalang26@gmail.com
tel:0405670963
C tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Antti @: anttivir@live.com
tel:0408021519
T08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Antti @: anttivir@live.com
tel:0408021519
P05 YJ Joukkueenjohtaja Sistonen Jari @: sistonenjari@gmail.com
tel:
T11-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokioinen Susanna @: susanna.jokioinen@gmail.com
tel:
T11-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Söderberg Päivi @: paivi3939@gmail.com
tel:
P07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paldán Tarmo @: tarmo.paldan@gmail.com
tel:044 9137937
P07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Soinu Peter @: peter.soinu@live.com
tel:044-5215845
P07-08 Harraste Joukkueenjohtaja Kaunisvaara Merja @: stenholm.merja@gmail.com
tel:044 5436392
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Helttula Kati @: kati.helttula82@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Härkönen Virpi @: virpihelenius@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Metsola Kimmo @: kimbe.met@gmail.com
tel:0407240758
P11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokinen Elna @: elna.jokinen@gmail.com
tel:040 576 4748
Jalkapallo
«  Joulukuu   »