Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P05 YJ Joukkueenjohtaja Sistonen Jari @: sistonenjari@gmail.com
tel:
P07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Paldán Tarmo @: tarmo.paldan@gmail.com
tel:044 9137937
P07-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Soinu Peter @: peter.soinu@live.com
tel:044-5215845
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Tuomisalo Mari @: mari.tuomisalo@gmail.com
tel:
P11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Jokinen Elna @: elna.jokinen@gmail.com
tel:
P11-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Maasilta Heli @: heli.maasilta@gmail.com
tel:+358445175023
C tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kauppi Henna @: henna.kauppi@live.com
tel:0405851809
C tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Rehmonen Mari @: mari.rehmonen@outlook.com
tel:0407429056
T06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Satu @: satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi
tel:0445527759
T06-07 Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Antti @: anttivir@live.com
tel:0408021519
T08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Antti @: anttivir@live.com
tel:0408021519
T10-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Peikola Elina @: fchalikkot10@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset/B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Hulden Pekka @: pekka.hulden@gmail.com
tel:
Naiset/B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Kaunisvaara Merja @: stenholm.merja@gmail.com
tel:
Jalkapallo
«  Huhtikuu   »
Kategoriat