Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Litja Jussi jussi.m.litja@gmail.com 040 774 8178
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Nieminen Satu satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi 0445527759
Johtokunnan jäsen Kauppi Henna henna.kauppi@live.com 0405851809
Johtokunnan jäsen Lang Seija seijalang26@gmail.com 0405670963
Johtokunnan jäsen Salokannel Reijo reijo.salokannel@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Stenholm Toni toni_stenholm@hotmail.com 0445319931
Johtokunnan jäsen Virta Antti anttivir@live.com 0408021519
Rahastonhoitaja Rahkonen Seija seija.rahkonen@outlook.com 044-5736489
Sihteeri Ojanto Irmeli irmeli.ojanto@gmail.com 0405573062
FC Halikko
«  Toukokuu   »
Kategoriat