Erotuomarit/pelinohjaajat Salossa

Erotuomareiden yhteyshenkilö

Salon erotuomarikerho Mika Koskinen
mika.koskinen@salo.fi, p. 040 5142603

Erotuomaripalkkiot kaudella 2018
https://www.palloliitto.fi/jalkapalloperhe/piirit/lansi-suomi/erotuomaritoiminta/palkkiot

Erotuomaripalkkiokuitti

Video pelinohjaajana toimimisesta



P/T 8v8pelit

  • Tomi Pirinen, tomi.m.pirinen@gmail.com, 045-3409874 (erotuomari, myös fs)
  • Severi Heikkilä, severihei@gmail.com 044 282 9722 (erotuomari, myös fs)
  • Jare Roos, jare.roos@gmail.com 050 342 7821 (erotuomari)
  • Riina Manninen, riina.manninen22@gmail.com, 040 218 0046
  • Santeri Sarenko, sanna.sarenko@gmail.com, 040 544 9829
  • Lauri Nikula, mirkkalaine@hotmail.com 041 544 7544
  • Roope Nieminen, satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi, 044 552 7759
  • Joonas Reijonen, virpireijonen@gmail.com, 050 341 8800
  • Aarno Leino, aarno.leino@gmail.com, 044 204 1704
  • Anton Rinta-Paavola, jyrki.rintapaavola@gmail.com, 040 586 6341(s-järvi)
  • Miika Multanen, jukka.multanen@elisanet.fi, 044 055 9305
  • Eetu Multanen, jukka.multanen@elisanet.fi, 044 055 9305
  • Juho Aapio, pepemainio@gmail.com, 045 272 1606
  • Jere Laakso, sannalemmikki@gmail.com, 040 508 3922
  • Roni Kähkönen, kai.kahkonen@gmail.com, 050 486 8084
  • Milla Suomi, maarit.valima@gmail.com, 040 546 4235
  • Pihla Niini, juha.niini@gmail.com, 040 708 0558
  • Emma Rinta-Paavola, jyrki.rintapaavola@gmail.com, 040 586 6341
  • Saara Urmas, urmas@smail.fi, 040 578 2428
  • Aada Pynninen, pynninenmari@gmail.com, 044 521 4176
  • Fanny Hellgren, matti.hellgren@elisanet.fi, 040 504 8433
  • Aada Pirttimäki, jussi.pirttimäki@gmail.com, 040 512 7462

T/P 5v5 pelit

  • Tiitu-Adele Aalto, heidi.aalto02@gmail.com, 045 136 1886
  • Saga Frimodig, Jannefrimodig@outlook.com
  • Robin Heino, eerika.heino@hotmail.com
  • Valtteri Helle, riku.helle@gmail.com, ?044 554 4756?
  • Jenna Lang, seijalang26@gmail.com, 040 567 0963
  • Miska Lang, miikka.lang@gmail.com
  • Ella Nieminen, satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi, 045 624 0769
  • Niklas Nurmi, terhinurmi1@gmail.com,
  • Vilma Piipponen, Sonja.piipponen@gmail.com, 045 200 5645
  • Moona Rahko, mervi.rahko@salo.fi, 050 522 5087
  • Liv Rinne, lisa.holmrinne@gmail.com, 045 608 7997
  • Reino Ruponen, reinoruponen@gmail.com, 045 158 3422
  • Artturi Sarenko, sanna.tyvento@gmail.com, 040 544 9829
  • Topi Sistonen, topi.sistonen@gmail.com, 044 040 0341
  • Aada Sorrola, paivi.sorrola@gmail.com, 040 565 4508
  • Ella Suomi, masuo74@gmail.com, 044 200 0772
  • Miisa Suomi, Maarit.valima@gmail.com, 040 546 4235
  • Elli Talumaa, minnuli06@gmail.com, 044 373 7234
  • Luukas Talvo, saini.talvo@salo.fi, 041 464 6141
  • Topias Toivonen, vesak.toivonen@gmail.com, 040 531 8369
  • Ilona Virtanen, r.johannavirtanen@gmail.com, 040 718 0680

   
Lisää uutisia
FC Halikko
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat